Welcome to my new blog

Welcome one, welcome all, to the Ice-Blue Line of Insanity. This is a spin-off from my blog Chris’ Creative Musings. I have decided to split my photo-sharing away from the main blog because I was departing from the main mission statement of that site. On the other hand, I know that many have enjoyed my constant photo posts so I did not want to cut out this fun activity!

Which leads us to this highly-focused blog that will only showcase photographs. My other blog will remain a place where I will post articles about photography, painting, programming, and theology.

Leave a Reply

